Board of Directors

Fiona Christiaansen President president@springbankhill.org
Elio Cozzi Vice-President

Co Chair Traffic Committee

vp@springbankhill.org

traffic@springbankhill.org

Susan Zhang Treasurer treasurer@springbankhill.org
Howard Beck Secretary info@springbankhill.org
Neil Guay Chair Planning Committee planning@springbankhill.org
Riaz Jiwani Chair Community Land Committee info@springbankhill.org
Brianne Rohovie Co-Chair – Events events@springbankhill.org
Leah Stewart Co-Chair – Events events@springbankhill.org
Jeff Davidson Bylaws & Community Gardens communitygrowers@springbankhill.org
Marshall Naruzny Co-Chair Traffic Committee

Planning Committee

traffic@springbankhill.org

planning@springbankhill.org

Dan Hnatyshyn Montreux Rink somrink@springbankhill.org
Marlene Hinojosa Planning & Community Land info@springbankhill.org
Paula Maguire Scouts Troop #137 springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries & Membership:  info@springbankhill.org

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-ordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org