Board of Directors

Elio Cozzi President

Chair Membership Committee

Member of Planning & Traffic Committees





Chair Planning Committee

VACANT Treasurer
Renee Huse Secretary
Riaz Jiwani Chair Community Land Committee
VACANT Chair, Events
Jeff Davidson Bylaws & Community Gardens
Marshall Naruzny Chair Traffic Committee

Planning Committee member

Dan Hnatyshyn Montreux Rink
Marlene Hinojosa Planning & Community Land

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:        Membership:

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):

Springbankhill Rink Co-ordinator (Paul Duncan):

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker):