Board of Directors

Elio Cozzi President

Chair Membership Committee

Member of Planning & Traffic Committees

president@springbankhill.org

membership@springbankhill.org

 

Fiona

Christiaansen

Vice-President

Chair Planning Committee

vp@springbankhill.org

planning@springbankhill.org

VACANT Treasurer treasurer@springbankhill.org
Renee Huse Secretary info@springbankhill.org
Riaz Jiwani Chair Community Land Committee info@springbankhill.org
VACANT Chair, Events events@springbankhill.org
Jeff Davidson Bylaws & Community Gardens communitygrowers@springbankhill.org
Marshall Naruzny Chair Traffic Committee

Planning Committee member

traffic@springbankhill.org

planning@springbankhill.org

Dan Hnatyshyn Montreux Rink somrink@springbankhill.org
Marlene Hinojosa Planning & Community Land info@springbankhill.org

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org        Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-ordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com