Elio Cozzi President

president@springbankhill.org

Fiona Christiaansen Vice-President, Casino Fundraiser vp@springbankhill.org
Ezenwa Echefu Treasurer treasurer@springbankhill.org
Rhonda Smith Secretary info@springbankhill.org
Nancy Farah Memberships

membership@springbankhill.org

David Jupp Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
Prat Varshney Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
Carly Deibler Social Media info@springbankhill.org
Jeff Davidson By-laws, Community Gardens info@springbankhill.org
Marshall Naruzny Planning Committee, Traffic Committee

traffic@springbankhill.org

planning@springbankhill.org

Dan Hnatyshyn Montreux Rink somrink@springbankhill.org
Marlene Hinojosa Community Park info@springbankhill.org

Eloise Berry

Shelly Smith

Board Member at Large

Yoga, Newsletter

info@springbankhill.org

yoga@springbankhill.org 

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org 

Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-ordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com