Elio Cozzi President, Membership Committee president@springbankhill.org

membership@springbankhill.org

Fiona Christiaansen Vice-President, Casino Fundraiser vp@springbankhill.org

info@springbankhill.org

Ezenwa Echefu Treasurer treasurer@springbankhill.org
Rhonda Smith Secretary info@springbankhill.org
Renee Huse Adult Social Event & Newsletter info@springbankhill.org
David Jupp Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
VACANT Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
VACANT Events Coordinator events@springbankhill.org
Jeff Davidson By-laws info@springbankhill.org
Marshall Naruzny Traffic Committee, Planning Committee

traffic@springbankhill.org

planning@springbankhill.org

Dan Hnatyshyn Montreux Rink somrink@springbankhill.org
Marlene Hinojosa Community Park info@springbankhill.org
     

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org 

Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-ordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com