Elio Cozzi President, Membership Committee

 

president@springbankhill.org

 

Fiona Christiaansen Vice-President, Casino Fundraiser vp@springbankhill.org

info@springbankhill.org

Ezenwa Echefu Treasurer treasurer@springbankhill.org
Rhonda Smith Secretary, Newsletter (interim lead) info@springbankhill.org
Nancy Farah Adult Social Event,  Memberships

info@springbankhill.org

membership@springbankhill.org

events@springbankhill.org  

David Jupp Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
Pratt Varshney Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
Daniel Randell Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
Jeff Davidson By-laws info@springbankhill.org
Marshall Naruzny Traffic Committee, Planning Committee

traffic@springbankhill.org

planning@springbankhill.org

Dan Hnatyshyn Montreux Rink somrink@springbankhill.org
Marlene Hinojosa Community Park info@springbankhill.org
VACANT Social Media, Newsletter  

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org 

Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-ordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com