Elio CozziPresidentpresident@springbankhill.org
Shelly SmithVice-President, Membership Committeevp@springbankhill.org
Ezenwa EchefuTreasurertreasurer@springbankhill.org
Carly EvansSecretarysecretary@springbankhill.org
Peter AgbongiatorTraffic Committeetraffic@springbankhill.org
Behrokh AzarianDirector at Largegeneral@springbankhill.org
VACANTPlanning Committeeplanning@springbankhill.org 
Jeff DavidsonBylaws, Community Gardenscommunitygrowers@springbankhill.org
Dan HnatyshynDirector, Montreux & Springbank Rinkssomrink@springbankhill.org
Amaka NwonyeCommunity Eventsevents@springbankhill.org
Alex CasugaDirector at Largeinfo@springbankhill.org
VACANTGrant Programsfundraising@springbankhill.org

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org 

Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Community Resource Officer Dave Prajoux: pol5028@calgarypolice.ca

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Laura Butynets):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-coordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com