Board of Directors

Elio Cozzi PresidentMembership Committee president@springbankhill.orgmembership@springbankhill.org
FionaChristiaansen Vice-PresidentCasino Fundraiser vp@springbankhill.orginfo@springbankhill.org
Ezenwa Echefu Treasurer treasurer@springbankhill.org
VACANT Secretary info@springbankhill.org
Renee Huse Adult Social Event & Newsletter info@springbankhill.org
David Jupp Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
Carla Nikli Board Member at Large info@springbankhill.org
VACANT Events Coordinator events@springbankhill.org
Jeff Davidson Bylaws info@springbankhill.org
Marshall Naruzny Traffic CommitteePlanning Committee traffic@springbankhill.orgplanning@springbankhill.org
Dan Hnatyshyn Montreux Rink somrink@springbankhill.org
Marlene Hinojosa Community Park info@springbankhill.org

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org                                  Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-ordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com