Elio CozziPresidentpresident@springbankhill.org
Shelly SmithVice-President, Membership Committee, Sponsorshipsvp@springbankhill.org
Ezenwa EchefuTreasurertreasurer@springbankhill.org
Behrokh AzarianSecretarysecretary@springbankhill.org
Peter AgbongiatorDirector, Traffic Committeetraffic@springbankhill.org
Amaka
Nwonye
Director, Special Projectsgeneral@springbankhill.org
Stephen Carter-EdwardsDirector, Planning Committeeplanning@springbankhill.org 
Jeff DavidsonBylaws, Community Gardenscommunitygrowers@springbankhill.org
Dan HnatyshynDirector, Montreux & Springbank Rinkssomrink@springbankhill.org
VacantDirector at Largeevents@springbankhill.org
Alex CasugaDirector at Largeinfo@springbankhill.org
VACANTDirector, Grant Fundingfundraising@springbankhill.org

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org 

Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Community Resource Officer Dave Prajoux: pol5028@calgarypolice.ca

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Laura Butynets):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-coordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com