Elio CozziPresident president@springbankhill.org
Rhonda SmithVice-Presidentvp@springbankhill.org
Ezenwa EchefuTreasurertreasurer@springbankhill.org
Carly DeiblerSecretarysecretary@springbankhill.org
Sola AjiboyeGrant Programs info@springbankhill.org
Jennifer BirchallCommunity Eventsevents@springbankhill.org
 Alex Casuga Planning Committeeplanning@springbankhill.org 
 Mathieu Cousineau Traffic Committeetraffic@springbankhill.org 
 Jeff Davidson Bylaws, Community Gardens communitygrowers@springbankhill.org
 Nancy Farah Director at Large info@springbankhill.org
 Dan Hnatyshyn Director, Montreux & Springbank Rinks somrink@springbankhill.org
 David Jupp Director at Large planning@springbankhill.org
 Marshall Naruzny Planning & Traffic Committee traffic@springbankhill.org
Shelly SmithMembership Committee Lead, Business Sponsorships, Newslettermembership@springbankhill.org
Pratap VarshneyDirector at Largeinfo@springbankhill.org

Other Email Addresses:

General Enquiries:  info@springbankhill.org 

Membership: membership@springbankhill.org

Soccer & T-Ball Sports Program Co-ordinator (Cherine Russell):   recreation@springbankhill.org

Springbankhill Rink Co-coordinator (Paul Duncan): info@springbankhill.org

Springbank Hill Scout Troop #137 (contact: Dave Walker): springbankhill137scouts@gmail.com